I think it’s not possible at this moment. Possibly will change in the future, but recently anyone can see your own posts. I think it’s because WT:Social built on transparency in mind.
We are created WTCommunity website and forums independently form WT.Social to build a community around it and help users in topics about it.
We are continually creating tutorials on how to things work on WT.Social, please check these guides carefully, we believe you will find almost all answers for your every question since we try to cover everything.
We recommend following our Youtube channel too to get notified about new videos:
Please consider giving us financial support There are so many confused new users out there wandering through the unusual WT.Social platform pages. While we already made a lot of tutorials on how things work, we need your help to do more and cover as many upcoming features as possible. If you support our goals please consider financially supporting our mission by a tiny donation.